Windows of Wonder won Gold in the Illumination Book Awards!

To God Be the Glory! The Illumination Book Awards are designed to honor the year’s best new titles written and published with a Christian worldview. Past winners include authors: Pope Francis, Desmond Tutu, Lysa Turkhurst, Anne Graham Lotz, Sarah Young, Christine Caine and Linda Seger.…/2020-medalists–ebook-a…

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s